2013 Midwest District Officers Elected

October 14, 2012

The PRSA Midwest District board elected its officers for 2013 during the District’s annual meeting held Sunday, October 14. Congratulations (and thank you!) to:

  • Chair: Brant Skogrand, APR (Minnesota Chapter)
  • Chair-elect: Lori Marble, APR (Southwest Missouri)
  • Treasurer: Jill Alexander, APR, Fellow PRSA (St. Louis)
  • Secretary: Karen Korsgard APR (Central Illinois)

Appointed to serve with the new officers are National Nominating Committee Representatives:

  • Debra Bethard-Caplick, APR (Suburban Chicago Chapter) – Primary
  • Renee Robinson, APR (Kansas City Chapter) – Alternate

The new leaders are already transitioning to their new roles and will officially take office January 1, 2013.