About PRSA’s Midwest District

PRSA’s Midwest District is one of the regional districts of the Public Relations Society of America. It includes 15 chapters, including Cedar Valley, Central Illinois, Central Iowa, Chicago, Greater Kansas City, Madison, Mid-Missouri, Minnesota, Nebraska, Northeast Wisconsin, Quad Cities, Southeastern Wisconsin, Southwest Missouri, Suburban Chicago and St. Louis.

This page is maintained by Emily Caropreso, director of Communications & Marketing, Iowa Credit Union League, Des Moines. Reach her at emilyc@iowacreditunions.com.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: